Stories to tell

I’ve been saying to myself (and family!) that there are many interesting stories in our history that need telling. This year, I’m determined to get a start on actually putting words on paper (computer) and I’ve signed up for the Family History Writing Challenge that begins February 1st to add a little accountability and inspiration.

I also have Scrivener, a writing app that I’m learning and having a lot of fun with.

Is this the year of the writer? Possibly. But I’ll assign blame for all typos to the kitten who keeps running across my keyboard.

I'm listening

